Free Webinar: The Psychology of Your Prospects 20th May 9pm EST

by Ket-Sang Tai

Our marketing group MLSP is presenting a webinar this Wednesday night, 20th May 2009. It will be presentated by my business partner Norbert and a special guest. Details are as follow:

Title: It’s time to dig into the PSYCHOLOGY of YOUR prospect… a Million Dollar Skill.
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2009
Time: 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM EDT

8PM Central
7PM Mountain
6PM Pacific

Time Converter Link:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

It is free but you do have to register here.

To Your Success,

Ket-Sang Tai

signature

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: