Free Webinar: How To Own 8 out of 10 Spots on Google – A Real Story

by Ket-Sang Tai

This Free Webinar is hosted by MLMLeadSystemPro. To register for this webinar, you need to opt in using this website.

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Time: 6:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM MST / 8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST

For more time zones, please see the Time Zone Converter.

Description from the host:

“This Wednesday is going to be one of our BEST trainings to date.

This is why…

I decided I wanted to DOMINATE a specific company’s search results all over the internet.

I chose the keyword.
I took some very very secretive & sneaky steps.
I own 8 OF THE TOP 10 google search results for this keyword.

I’m going to show you and your guests this Wednesday EXACTLY what I did and how I did it.”

To Your Success,

Ket-Sang Tai

signature

Be Sociable, Share!

Previous post:

Next post: